lkakstrategies.blogg.se

No knob control fl12 arturia analog lab
No knob control fl12 arturia analog lab





no knob control fl12 arturia analog lab

It should be a a simple 1/4 inch female to usb combo. I've had old midi keyboards that (and one pre midi) became somewhat useless because the sustain jack was un-repairable.

no knob control fl12 arturia analog lab

As a professional live player/tech it should be as ubiquitous as having a physical mouse to use when your laptop along with your laptop trackpad.Īlso in the real world sustain pedal JACKS are fallible. I've been looking for a usb/midi sustain pedal for months but have thought about it for years. To get lectured about using a sustain pedal saddens me. People ask a question and get "lightly berated" for seeking help. HOW? Does Kontakt have anything, such as other piano libraries, that allow you to add a sustain effect without having to own a pedal, or any other VST or third-party library that allows you to do this? I could really use some help. I listen to all of these tracks from other hip hop artists who include keys into their songs and their notes aren't all short and plain because they actually have some sort of sustain effect to them. So something like that would be amazing too, where I can just adjust the knob to make my notes last as long as I want, but I just can't seem to find anything except Nexus (too electronic-sounding for me to consider purchasing) that has that release knob. I know a friend of mine who uses Nexus to add his keys, and in Nexus there is a "sustain" knob AND "release" knob which basically makes the notes last a little longer.

no knob control fl12 arturia analog lab

However, the keys come out as short notes because I do not own a sustain pedal and do not plan on purchasing one, which leads me to my main question: Is there any way for me to add a sustain sort of effect to my keys without having to own a sustain pedal? Alright, so as of right now, I'm using Addictive Keys and Kontakt 5's pianos and such that it comes with to add keys to my tracks in Studio One 3.







No knob control fl12 arturia analog lab